The Association for

 Operations Management


Click here to edit subtitle

Fall 2020 Board


Megan Baier - President

Shae Baier  -  Vice President

 Mitch Bohrer -  VP of Finance

Lucy Wiggert - VP of Administration 

Alek Shipley - VP of Technology

Isaac LaBudda - VP of Education

Shawn Ranheim -  VP of Chapter Management 

Spencer King  - VP of Chapter Management

Terry Wells

Senior Lecturer

Email: [email protected]

Preston Krautkramer - VP of Special Projects